Buckwheat Flour Dark (Coarse) 10 kg Epigrain
Buckwheat flour is not wheat. It's not grain. And, it's naturally gluten free. Buckwheat is actually a green leafy plant related to rhubarb. It's the fruit from the plant and the seeds from the fruit that are used to make buckwheat flour. Earthy and nutty, it is also suitable for wheat sensitive diets. Buckwheat flour is traditionally used to prepare Blinis, traditionally served with caviar and garnish. Superb in breakfast pancakes, crepes, sweet quick breads - and also Japanese noodle known as Soba.
Milled Buckwheat. Allergen: May contain wheat.