Customer shopreviews

Dominique L.

Date: June 6, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • Always a great product, and if not, they offered me a credit for the one tin of the item that had gone bad.

Ryan T.

Date: May 24, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • Excellent quality. Packaging was less then impressive. However, it's what's inside that counts!

Stefan T.

Date: May 22, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • Could not find spices I was looking for, searched everywhere until I found this site, ordered them for a good price came in a couple days later couldn't be happier

Shannon M.

Date: May 21, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • David's Spices are like nothing else on the market. Great flavour and no sugar or salt! My absolute favourite brand. I especially like the "Spicy Rub" and "Chicken Rub". Delicious.

Ruiqi d.

Date: May 16, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • Excellent choice for us

Kim D.

Date: May 9, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • fast shipping and great quality...can't wait to order again

Banquets P.

Date: May 9, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • John always helps me finding ingredients and product with timely manner and smile. Thank you! He make me to choose qualifirst! Thank you

Ronald S.

Date: May 7, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • Always enjoyed the quality of products and service that Qualifirst offer and there long commitment that they have provided us over the last many years. Thank you!

Baron H.

Date: April 21, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • They are consistent in quality. Easy to use without additional sugar.

Cathy U.

Date: April 21, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • David's Special Steak rub gets a 5/5 (great mixed ' The Keg' seasoning and on pork chops) , however the Jamaican Jerk rub could use more oomph.

Anfisa Y.

Date: April 19, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • Thanks for fast shipment!

Gordon H.

Date: April 14, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • Fantasticproduct, fast delivery, can't ask for anything more.

Tony S.

Date: April 10, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • Great

Raena F.

Date: April 9, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • Had a really great experience with Qualifirst last week. We urgently needed a very specific product that is hard to find. Qualifist was super responsive and shipped us the product same day. Fantastic to have a reliable supplier we can count on!

Anfisa Y.

Date: April 1, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • thank you for quick turnaround

Karen K.

Date: March 25, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • Beautiful product, delicately enhances my homemade sweets leaving them with a very elegant finish.

Medi T.

Date: March 24, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • all good nice ron

Jacqui E.

Date: March 17, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • Amazingly extensive product available. Cross site navigation is very handy. However, an improvement would be to allow one to change quantities on the shopping cart page instead of requiring you to return to product page. Currently to increase the quantity you need to add to the original number. To decrease one has to delete the item and reorder with the new amount. Nevertheless it is a well developed site with handy shipping calculating and other details thought out.

dan G.

Date: March 13, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • Great!

Cathy S.

Date: March 13, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • The Yoshi Wasabi Peas are absolutely wonderful! Not to salty while still having that great bit of heat at the end.

Sylvie T.

Date: March 2, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • Product received faster than expected.

Karen L.

Date: February 26, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • Recently I made a a very small purchase from Qualifirst. I was treated with care and attention, as if I were a big customer. Thank you.

Thierry C.

Date: February 24, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • Unique and great produce as well as great service.

Banquets P.

Date: February 21, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • it's always nice working with you! especially thanks to John!
    Thank you!!

Lynda F.

Date: February 19, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • great products and fast delivery.

Justin C.

Date: February 18, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • Always good:)

Cathy S.

Date: February 9, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • The website has lots of great pictures so you know what you're getting. I needed help and found a number to call that someone actually answered. I find the prices comparitable and the selection good. Thanks

Meghan C.

Date: February 6, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • Everything is great!

Raj A.

Date: January 30, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • Excellent company to deal with. Nice website, and good quality products. Thanks!

Angela K.

Date: January 29, 2017
  • General Store Review
  • Good quality flour, however it arrived in a bag describing different types of wheat flour which was disconcerting for a product that is described as gluten free.

Items 1 to 30 of 75 total